Friday Flash 55

  “Bartender, make me a strong drink, Long Island Ice tea.”  It was a tough week at work.  Friday was the time to unwind.  She told the bartenter, “I got a new red bra on.”  He  set a really tall drink in front of her.  “You have a red bra on?” he asked.  “Yeah, wanna see?”

If you want to write a  Friday Flash 55, go here.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

9 thoughts on “Friday Flash 55”

  1. i played for the first time today.. i heard of it over on ricks murtle beaced whale and had to give it a go…

    yours is cute… i played with poetry this week…. maybe i will try fiction next…. nice to meet you…..

    Like

  2. Hey Hey Hey….Great Job Connie!!
    Me loves the saucy 55’s
    And you mean to tell me that you just “Looked it up”?
    You are Now known as High Tech Connie!!!
    Excellent 55 young lady…
    Thank You so much for your contribution. Please join us again next week.
    Thanks for visiting and linking…:-)
    Have a Wonderful Week-End…G

    Like

Leave a Reply

