Natural bridge

buckhorn dam, natural bridge 081kWe went camping again.  We went to a place called Natural Bridge in Kentucky.  You have to go to the resort lodge and go to the trail to the natural bridge.  We walked over to the start of the trail and it looked like it went uphill.  I didn’t have a walking stick or water, so we didn’t go.  They have a sky tram to go to the bridge also.  We opted for the sky tram.  buckhorn dam, natural bridge 025

Those things do not stop so you have to jump off of them.  When we got to the top, there was this narrow trail, covered in rocks and sometimes mud.  We got to the edge and saw the natural bridge.buckhorn dam, natural bridge 014b

When we were on the sky tram I was hanging onto the bars.  I just didn’t like it rocking around, and we were up high.  We went over this huge rock and on top of the rock was a lot of money.  I wish I could climb to the top of the rock and get that money that people throw on top of it.buckhorn dam, natural bridge 021

It was fun riding on the tram.  I am glad I didn’t have to climb up a mountain to see the natural bridge.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

3 thoughts on “Natural bridge”

Leave a Reply

