What do you find sexy?

I was watching this show on PBS about what makes people think other people are sexy.  They said women tend to find a guy that is really good looking in the middle of her 30 day cycle, someone that would make good looking babies.  Then they interviewed this guy who does DNA testing for guys that come into his office to find out if they are the father of the baby that their woman just had.  He said that out of all the tests that he does, that 30 percent are not the father, they do not match DNA.  The woman had another man.  That is 1/3 of women out of a hundred.  I think that is a lot.  It makes me wonder if all guys should have the DNA tested.    I only caught the last 10 minutes of the program.  They said that they took a picture of a womans face and then make it look like a guy and had them pick out pictures of guys that they liked.  They chose the picture of them that they liked for a man, they didn’t know it was them. 

I have said that for years.  I think that most people go for people that look like them.  I look at married people a lot, like in malls or even Disneyland.  I have noticed that the people look a lot alike.  If they have children, it is hard to tell which one the baby looks like because the parents look alike.  They have the same nose, face shape.  ……well, maybe not Kate and John from Kate plus 8, I mean they look nothing alike….but a lot of people do. 

Anyway, they then interviewed this guy.   The show was not that great in quality but I took his picture.  Do you see the shorts he is wearing?  I think they were asking him what he finds sexy in a woman.  I didn’t listen to what he was saying.  I was just thinking OMG, those shorts…..he walks around in those.  They are pink and they show everything.  I mean do you find him sexy in those shorts?  Maybe some people do, who knows. 

I know that a lot of guys love high heels.  I was watching a commercial for Desperate Housewives and they show them all wearing these really tall red high heels.  One had a zipper on the heel with a bow.  They were cute.  I used to wear stuff like that when I was single.  I could not walk in them without my feet screaming from pain, but I wore them.

I paused the commercial to take this picture. It was only on for a short time but I wanted to see the shoes. Then it showed the ladies in red dresses, their hair flying from wind. They always make them look sexy, walking down the street.

Although I don’t know what is up with that dress that “Gabby” (Eva Longoria) has on with the stuff all bunched up in the front and The 3rd dress “Lynette” is wearing. What is with that belt. It looks like a happy face.

Smile.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

7 thoughts on “What do you find sexy?”

  1. I think the only person who would find the man in the shorts sexy is himself! I think that people do fall for people who look like them. My brother and cousin looked very alike as babies but they were also very like their fathers who were not related. I also think that people look like their dogs.

    I haven’t worn high heels for nearly 25 years

    Like

  2. studies have shown that people are attracted to people of the same level of attractiveness, so I am not surprised that people are attracted to those that look like themselves.

    Like

  3. I watched the whole show tonight. It said that women look for different things than guys. They love a good looking guy, but don’t want one for a relationship. They want one they can depend on and trust. They don’t trust good looking guys. They also said the more you date and fall in love with someone, the better looking they get to you.

    Like

  4. I think the guy in the pink shorts is good looking, but I would not want to ever go anywhere with him because of what he is wearing. I have dated really good looking guys but they get so many women slipping them their phone numbers, that it is not worth going out with a really good looking guy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

