Holes

My house shoe has a hole in the heel. 

So I am writing a song about it.  It is a silly nonsense song, so you can exit out now, if you don’t want to waste your time.

☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻

My house shoe has a hole in it, hole in it, hole in it.

My house shoe has a hole in it

What am I gonna do.

It lets in all the cold in it, cold in it, cold in it,

It lets in all the cold in it, through the big ole ho.

I don’t like the ho,

ho, ho and the cold, cold, cold.

I don’t like the ho,

ho, ho, lettin in the coooold.

(Then teeth chattering noise and some whooshing sound.)

Draggin aroun this ho, aroun the ground,

make a scrapin sound.  It also make a hole in my sock.

So my sock has a hole in it, a hole in it, a hole in it.

Shoe hole, sock hole, cold air whooshing around,

feet scrapin the ground.

▐☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻

Also this tree has a hole in it.

I saw this on my weekend jaunt.  I will post about it tomorrow.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

5 thoughts on “Holes”

Leave a Reply

