Photo challenge One

The photo challenge is One.  They show a single pine cone. I used to go out and collect pine cones for Christmas decorations. I would find really big pine cones in California. I would bring them home and put glitter on them and hot glue then all around in a circle and make wreaths for the door. I haven’t done that for years but seeing that one pine cone brought back that memory.

My One is of a single tiny flower.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

5 thoughts on “Photo challenge One”

  1. A lovely purple flower. we have big pine cones here. One of my pupils gave me one sprayed gold for Christmas years ago. I get it out and put it under the Christmas tree every year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

