The red flower

I decided to walk around to find the red flower that I did a close up for the red photo challenge. They grow from a grassy type plant. I can’t find the name of them on the internet. I thought they were more thick on the bottom, but they are more like a big grassy shape. They plant them in all the parking lots at stores. Those are huge, way bigger than at my apartment.

Some of the flowers are red and some are pinkish red. The flowers were open on some of them. They are a cream yellow color on the inside. This is what they look like.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

4 thoughts on “The red flower”

Leave a Reply

