Weekly photo challenge: Up

The Wordpess weekly photo challenge is Up.

The redwood trees in California go up, up, up into the sky. They are huge and tall.

This is the bottom.

I have one more of “UP”

I was watching this little animal. It would dart into a hole in the ground everytime I took a step. So I stayed still and he came out of the hole and then stup “Up” and looked around. He stood up for a while, so I zoomed in with my camera and took it’s picture.  Click on picture to see him better.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

14 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Up”

  1. we saw some massive trees in Muir Woods just outside San Francisco…

    …I think that they might have been Redwoods.

    We even saw a deer roaming around the woods too ;o)

    Like

Leave a Reply

