Weekly Photo Challenge: Possibility

The weekly photo challenge is Possibility.

I have started growing out my fingernails. I always have a hard time doing this because my nails break all the time and then I just get tired of trying to grow them. I then saw some gel that you can paint on your nails and make them stonger, so I have been doing that and they are growing. Since I have to paint my nails I have started looking at nail polish.

Today I saw this. Many, many possibilities on nail art. There was a table in front of this nail shop. If I were to get my nails done, I would not know what design to pick. I would need to grow my nails a lot longer though.

I bought some nail polish and some rhinestones for nails. I got them at the Dollar tree store. The rhinestones were blue though. I wish they were diamond looking.

There is a great “possibility” that I will take all that polish off tomorrow. I tried to be creative, but it didn’t turn out that well.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

21 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Possibility”

  1. I like the idea of the gold and blue together. Try this: when you go to bed at night rub aqueous cream into your cuticles and finger tips. Get yourself vitamin B complex tablets – after a month you will see the difference in the strength of your nails 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

