Happy New Year

Last night I watched TV, the time square celebration. Lady Gaga sang. As usual she dressed goofy. She started out singing in this dark bubble outfit, only her face was peeking out. I thought “What the hell is she wearing now.” I took pictures. She sang a little while in the bubble and then took it off. Then she had a balloon shaped cage over her head. She could hardly move in that thing. She then took it off and had a cat woman type outfit on.

Then she went and changed and put on this big glistening face mask and dress in silver. The mask must have been so heavy on her face because she had a hard time seeing out of it and talking.

Justin Bieber also sang. I took a picture of him. I noticed that he is wearing eye liner and mascara. He sang Let it Be.

After midnight I typed a letter to send to my mother. She does not have a computer, so I am sending her a letter in the mail, wishing her a Happy New Year. It should be a week by the time she gets it. I keep telling her to get a computer, but she won’t.

 I drew that on the back of the envelope. Have a Happy New Year everyone.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year”

Leave a Reply

