Weekly photo challenge: Regret

The weekly photo challenge is Regret.

This is really easy for me. I grabbed my camera and took a picture of something I bought yesterday. I really regret buying it.

I saw this big yogurt at Costco yesterday. I thought it would be good with the package of blue berries I bought. I also got a big bag of granola to put on the yogurt. I went home and got a bowl, put a big scoop of yogurt into it. I put some blue berries on it and granola and even some banana. I took a bite. It was all curtled like cottege cheese and gross. It even had lots of liquid that we poured off but just made lots more. I took it back to the store and got a refund. They said it must have froze. The container said it was supposed to be smooth and creamy. It was not smooth and creamy, it was lumpy and tasted awful.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

28 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Regret”

  1. Oh dear, that was really frustrating to have found out that it wasn’t you thought it should be. That was awful. But on a positive side, you got a new yogurt and it tasted great! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

