Weekly photo challenge is Down.

The weekly photo challenge is Down.

So I went and found a long tube that I had, it used to contain gum. I put 3 dried cherries “down” in the bottom of the tube and took a picture of the cherries “Down” in the bottom of the tube.

Hey…there was no instructions of how far down, down had to be.

After taking the picture, I dumped the cherries into my hand and put them in my mouth and chewed, the cherries went “down” into my tummy. Too bad I could not get a picture of that, then again….Euwwwww, I don’t think I would want to see that.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

15 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge is Down.”

    1. That would be a cool picture, fill the sink, throw in the cherries, snap the picture of the cherries going down the drain in the funnel shaped water, cherries swirling around. Great thought.

      Like

Leave a Reply

