My new Firmoo glasses

I checked my mail yesterday and I got a package. I was so excited. My new glasses have arrived. I ordered some rimless glasses from Firmoo. This is the one I ordered. I love the rimless glasses that Sarah Palin wears. I checked them our at the eye glasses place in the mall and they told me that they would cost me $350. The frames alone are $200. They are only $35 at Firmoo. It is an internet eyeglasses place. That is even for the lenses. If you want thinner lenses, you can order those for a small fee. They look great and feel wonderful. I am so happy with them. They have so many different styles of glasses to choose from and you just fill out your eye prescription and measure your pupil distance. I asked Sam’s Club, who did my other glasses what the pupil distance was, but you can just measure it yourself. Let me tell you a secret. On your glasses, there are numbers printed on the nose piece and the length of the ear piece is also printed on your glasses. I looked at my glasses and picked out a size that was the size I already had. I didn’t know it was printed on your glasses.

I have pictures of the glasses.

They send them in a nice glass case with a cleaning cloth and a little screw driver.

Here they are on me. They are not heavy, they feel so light.

They also have a promotion that you get the first glasses free. I will order my son a  pair now.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

2 thoughts on “My new Firmoo glasses”

Leave a Reply

