Weekly photo challenge: HOME

The weekly photo challenge is HomeIn a new post specifically created for this challenge, share a picture that evokes HOME for you.

My home is in Reno, Nevada. It is surrounded by beautiful mountains. This is what I see from my home.

mountains

And wild horses roam. I saw these horses in a field next to our neighborhood. I stopped and took their picture.

horseinfield

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

14 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: HOME”

    1. I can see it upstairs out my bedroom window. This was just down the street that I took the picture.There are houses across from me, but if I walk down a path right across from me, I can see it all.

      Like

Leave a Reply

