Weekly photo challenge: Lunchtime

The Weekly photo challenge is Lunchtime.

I decided to make a pizza to take a picture of for this challenge.

baking

There it is, baking in the oven, complete with my reflection on the glass. I put pepperoni, canadian bacon, bacon and slice mushrooms and sauce and cheese on it. I bought the dough ball at Winco grocery store. It is hard to get the dough nice and flat. It puffs up a lot in the oven.

pizza

Here it is all done. It tasted good.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my new Canon Rebel. I don't really notice not much difference in pictures between the Nikon D80 but I bought for the video use. You can not use Nikon to make a video, it is not on the camera.

13 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Lunchtime”

Leave a comment