Weekly photo challenge: Masterpiece

The Weekly photo challenge is Masterpiece.
A few years ago we went on the Jack Daniel’s tour in TN. It is a dry county but you can buy collector bottles. I bought this bottle of Jack Daniels whiskey. It is numbered and they even send you a paper showing it is collectable. The bottle is pretty and they have been making old #7 a long time. I think it is a masterpiece, a masterpiece that my husband wants to drink. It was made in 1981. I told him that he could drink it but I want to save the bottle.
good
jack
I didn’t want to drink it because it is from a vacation and kind of like a souvenir. I saw a show about the Jack Daniels company and they said that you should drink it within 5 years after it is bottled. It has been 5 years so I guess my husband can drink it.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

10 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Masterpiece”

    1. I would have if I had a bottle of it. These bottles go for over $100 but I saw a bottle of wine the other day for $1000 at Costco. Who would buy that just to drink? A rich person that didn’t care about money I guess.

      Like

Leave a Reply

