Weekly photo challenge: Selfie

The Weekly photo challenge is Selfie.
I got a new puppy from the Humane Society about 3 weeks ago. She was 4 months old. She is the color of pennies so I named her Penny. I took her in the car, she sat on my lap. I took this picture of us waiting in the car. My husband went into a store. She acted really good in the car.
IMG_0002
I took another one and she looks better, I cropped me out of it.
penny
I have lots of pictures of her, better ones but this is a Selfie.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

17 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Selfie”

  1. Thank you for rescuing a dog. We are working on number 3 and 4 the other two we had to put down one for cancer and the other kidney failure. We miss them both. Number three is an English Pointer that we rescued and we have had him going on nine years now he is a good boy he has lived most of his life in our motor home. Then one day about a year ago another dog showed up in the same place we found the pointer. Your little doggie is probably happy to have a home and good people that love her.

    Like

    1. She is a good dog. I checked out buying one but they are $900. You don’t really know if they inter-breed them or if they are from a puppy mill. My last dog I bought was a Beagle. I bought her. She was so dumb that I figure she must have been interbred. She ate rocks and rugs and wood. I am amazed it didn’t kill her. If you get them from the Humane society they are spayed, given their shots and microchipped.

      Like

Leave a Reply

