Weekly photo challenge: Inside

basketThe Weekly photo challenge is Inside.
The fun of having my dog is posing her for pictures. I put her inside a clothes basket. She was only in it for the picture.

I then had her sit on a book shelf. She was not wild about that, but she sat there long enough to take a picture.
Dog inside a book shelf.
book

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

28 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Inside”

    1. She did not want to sit on the shelf. It took me several tries to get her to stay there long enough to take a picture. I look at Dooce’s blog and she puts her dog through all kinds of poses, but my dog thinks I am crazy if I try to pose her.

      Like

  1. Awwwww – so incredibly cute!

    As for the clothes basket, my tomcat used to love to be under ours when he was young, he would then race around with it over him, if it tipped off, he would howl until we put it on top of him again. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

