Wild horses and a rainbow.

The other day, I dropped my son off at school. I saw a rainbow in the sky, so I drove about a mile past the school. The road ended, so I parked the car and got out to take a picture of the rainbow. The mountains were covered in snow, the air was crisp and clear. It was just drizzling rain.

IMG_0028 (2)

There were a lot of wild horses standing around. They were kind of far, so I used the zoom on my camera to take a picture of them.

The tan horse was all alone. He must have been kicked out of the group. He just stood there, so still. So alone. Horses like to stay in groups, but they do kick horses out of their group

IMG_0035 (2)

IMG_0034

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

3 thoughts on “Wild horses and a rainbow.”

Leave a Reply

