Weekly photo challenge From Every Angle……Canyonlands National Park

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “From Every Angle.”

Canyonlands National park is HUGE. The canyon is big and you need several photos to capture it. Here is 3 pictures of it from different points of view.

Canyonlands
Canyonlands

DSCN0473u

DSCN0475u

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

3 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge From Every Angle……Canyonlands National Park”

  1. Not only this is grandiose but this grand canyon recalls me the years at the University in France where i was taught theoretically the layers of the cliffs telling us about of the very old erased mountains from the very far past.
    Love ❤
    Michel

    Like

Leave a Reply

