Photo challenge: Connected

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Connected.”

This bridge is connected to the banks of a river. It is in a campground in Wyoming.

DSCN0555u

This is a hole, tunnel through this giant rock formation that looks like it connects to the other side. This is in Utah.

DSCN0293u

This is Glen Canyon Dam at Lake Powell. It connects to the sides of the canyon. This is in Page, AZ.

DSCN0295

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

5 thoughts on “Photo challenge: Connected”

Leave a Reply

