Weekly photo challenge: Weight (less).

The weekly photo challenge is Weight (less).

This week, share a photo of something marked by its weight — or its air of weightlessness.

I just back from a vacation to Mustang Island state park in Texas. My son is out of school for winter break for 3 weeks. We packed up and drove to Texas.

This is the waves on the Gulf. It was wavy and foggy. Waves are heavy and fog is light and weightless.

IMG_0015wl

Logs are very heavy but they float in the water. Once they land on the sand, water logged, they are very heavy.

IMG_0018wl

Beautiful pink clouds, floating in the sky. The sun going down, making the sky pink and the sand glowing. It was beautiful. As I stood there watching the clouds, it got so colorful with corals and pinks and orange colors covering the whole sky.

IMG_0029wl

IMG_0034

 

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

3 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Weight (less).”

Leave a Reply

