Slow cooker chicken video.

I bought a nicer slow cooker. I got it at Best Buy. It is a Hamilton Beach slow cooker, 6 quart. The lid just lift up and I really like that. I didn’t like having to lay the lid on the counter.

DSC_0003 (2)

I have posted this recipe before but I decided to make a video on how I made it. My husband loves this chicken for sandwiches too, so I made 2 chicken breasts just for that. I put in a lot of carrots but my son said next time double the amount of carrots. He loves eating them. So here is the video of slow cooker chicken with carrots and yellow potatoes made with olive oil and fresh squeezed orange juice. This is so good. I cooked it on high for 3 hours.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

6 thoughts on “Slow cooker chicken video.”

  1. Thank you. My husband said I should make this 3 times a week. I said “I don’t think so.” It is delicious but I don’t want it 3 times a week. I am making corned beef and cabbage in the slow cooker today. I didn’t make a video. It is hard to cook and record it. I will take a picture of it for the blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

