Weekly photo challenge: H2o

The Weekly photo challenge is H2o.

I thought about this picture. I grabbed a vase I bought in January at Quartzite, AZ. They sell all kinds of neat stuff there. This is a stone vase that I think is beautiful. It is so heavy that it was bending the shelf over my TV where I had it, so I had to move it. I took it to the kitchen and turned on the water at the kitchen sink and took pictures of the water spilling out of the vase. Who knew that there are so many bubbles in the water. The camera captured them. I think it looks neat.

dsc_0004u

This next picture is from the train trip I took in Colorado. The train followed a river so I took lots of pictures of the water.

img_0026-2

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

7 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: H2o”

Leave a Reply

