Reset

My son called home a little before 10 at night. “My new mp3 player quit working” I just bought that thing. It is 3 days old. He works nights stocking shelves. He got a job 3 weeks ago at Walmart. He applied online and the next morning they called him and hired him. It is his first job.

They have a specific outfit he has to wear. All the stores were sold out in his size, i had to drive to 6 different store to find a few shirts and slacks. I wanted him to look nice so I ordered a steamer to take out the wrinkles. I really like the clothes steamer. I hate ironing with an iron.

So anyway I was sitting in bed at midnight and looking up how to fix his mp3 player. I found how to reset the thing. I went to tell hubby that I was going to walmart to reset the mp3 player. My son loves his music. Hubby got dressed too and we drove to the store. We saw our son and I asked for his player. We pushed some buttons and reset it and it stared to work. I looked at my son and said “Thank you mom for fixing it for me” I then went and got 2 gallons of distilled water for my new steamer. I also got biscuits and some country gravy mix. I am having that for breakfast. Yummo.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

1 thought on “Reset”

Leave a Reply

