Mama bird

I have a pine tree I planted in my front yard. It is in the center of my yard. I planted it 4 years ago and it is growing big and green. There is a bird, I think it is a Morning Dove sitting in it. Sitting in a nest she built. Not up high in the tree, in fact I can walk right up to it. I saw 2 eggs in the nest when she flew away. Every time I look, she is laying on the eggs. I took a couple of pictures of her.

DSCN2144U

Then today I went out and took her picture.

MB

Maybe I will see baby birds soon.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

3 thoughts on “Mama bird”

Leave a Reply

