The beach and surprise.


Edisto Beach in South Carolina.

We went to the beach.  It was so nice.  I just love to walk in the sand, with the water washing over my feet every time a wave swept up on the sand.  I noticed a lot of people were looking at the sand.  They were looking for sharks teeth.  I finally found some.  They are so hard to see. 

I called to check my messages at home.  The realtor lady called me and said she had an offer from the people that kept looking at my house.  We called them and they made an offer, we countered and they accepted it, so I sold my house.  I have to be out by June 18th.  We left a day early to come back to sign the paper work.  Now I have to pack.  I hate packing up my stuff.  There is so much to pack.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

5 thoughts on “The beach and surprise.”

  1. congrats on selling your house and finding sharks teeth! sharks teeth are pretty rare over here in the gulf- from my experience, at least. Kind of unnerving to know that so many teeth belong to an equal number of sharks!

    Like

  2. congrats on selling your house…

    do you now have to find somewhere now – or have you already found a house?

    The beach (or rather the rocks) looks nice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

