Big Buffalo

This is a Buffalo in Yellowstone National Park. He was standing by this table and started scratching his big head on the table. I made a video of it. There was also a Buffalo walking down the middle of the road, so I taped it too.
The video I made of the Buffalo is here. It is not very long.   Did you watch it?  Ok, say “Awwww, so cute.”  They are huge.  I saw on the news that this lady went too close to one and it got spooked and charged her and hit her.  She lived but she was all bruised up, so Don’t go close to them.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

2 thoughts on “Big Buffalo”

Leave a Reply

