Weekly photo challenge: Faces

The weekly photo challenge is “Faces”. 

I do have a few “different faces” pictures. I went to the hot air balloon races a few days ago in Reno, Nevada.  There were 100 hot air baloons taking flight.

Smokey the bear face on a hot air balloon.   I thought it was so cool.

Darth Vader face, I love the look of this one.

A panda bear face floating away.  And of course I had to take a picture of my son’s face, standing in front of all those balloons in the sky, floating away.

Sneering at me because the sun was in his eyes.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

20 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Faces”

  1. so much fun!!! for starters, I love air balloons, got married in ABQ, during the Balloon Fiesta, so there you go//. Second, the faces are adorable!!!! Thanks for sharing! And thanks for coming by and checking the blogpost! Cheers from rainy Recife… 😮

    Like

  2. I like all the pictures but my favorite was the last, where all the balloons are taking off. I wish I can see one of this events someday. It must had been a fun and breathtaking experience. Thank you. Wonderful ” faces” pictures. I’m swept away by them! Stay blessed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

