Weekly photo challenge: Today

The Weekly Photo Challenge is Today. Just take a picture of anything today. I took this picture last night, I am posting it today because the internet just got installed today. I missed my computer. We are pretty much moved into my new house. I got two new couches and 1 love seat, that came with 4 pillows each (12 total). My son piled all the pillows up around him, so I took his picture. He is under all those pillows.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my new Canon Rebel. I don't really notice not much difference in pictures between the Nikon D80 but I bought for the video use. You can not use Nikon to make a video, it is not on the camera.

11 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Today”

Leave a comment