Weekly Photo Challenge: Today was a Good Day

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Today Was a Good Day.”

We spent one day at Arches National Park in Utah by Moab. The rock is full of arches and holes in these giant sandstone walls. Wind and water carve out these beautiful arches.

DSCN0449use

It is a long road and every turn you see beautiful sights.

DSCN0453 (3)

This one is my favorite, Delicate Arch.

DSCN0456 (2)

DSCN0422use DSCN0437 (2) DSCN0446use

You can get out and walk around and touch and look or just drive and enjoy the beauty.

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my new Canon Rebel. I don't really notice not much difference in pictures between the Nikon D80 but I bought for the video use. You can not use Nikon to make a video, it is not on the camera.

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today was a Good Day”

Leave a comment