Weekly photo challenge: Harmony

The Weekly photo challenge is Harmony.

Nature is in harmony to produce clouds upon clouds. Clouds build up and produce rain to provide the planet with water. Today the clouds built up and produced different swirls and shapes and then turned all grey and then it rained.

I took a couple of pictures of the clouds. Some looking like puffy pillows, some looking like waves in the air. They were changing constantly.

DSCN1146 (2)u

 

DSCN1144u.jpg

Author: Connie T

I love to make videos, cooking ones and legos ones. I like to draw and paint and make crafts and read blogs. I have a Nikon D80. I also use my Canon small camera a lot, I always have it with me.

15 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Harmony”

    1. If you get a camera and try to capture an interesting cloud sometimes it turns out beautiful. A lot of times it just looks blah. Most of the time I have a little camera with me and it just does not capture clouds well. This day I brought my better camera so the clouds came out better.

      Like

Leave a Reply

